LLB Club Leadership



Officers of Lambert Longhorn Lacrosse Booster Club




Chris Miller - President

Lynn Price - Vice President

Secretary - Whitney Wilson


Board  Members

Bruce Wharton - Coaches Liaison

Pat Alesia

Rob Berman

Trey Stanford

Darren Barnes

Nelson Gomez

Lester Weeks



Booster Club Treasurer - Brian Richey

Off Season Coordinator - Andy Wilson

Webmaster - Rick Joyce




Any questions can be sent to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it